Want a Lanyard for iPhone 3/4?

danglet001

Danglet securely clips into the dock connector port on the bottom of yout iPod or iPhone and gives you a handy way to connect a wrist or neck strap. We include a wrist strap and a neck strap... but you can also use your own!
Danglet securely clips into the dock connector port on the bottom of yout iPod or iPhone and gives you a handy way to connect a wrist or neck strap.

With the advent of the iPhone 5 and the “Lightning” connector, the Danglet style lanyard which clips in the large charging port, is now obselete.

Until this year when the iPhone SE came out I used a lanyard from Danglet for my phones.

A lanyard is so important and integral to my use of a mobile phone that back in the day I bought a box full of these Danglet lanyards.

Note these are only for an old iPhone 3, iPhone 4 series or even and iPod – with the old style large connector at the bottom of the phone.

So, if you have need of or want one drop me a donation in Paypal using the button below and I’ll send you one. (min $15 or so should do) I have about a half-dozen so first in best dressed.

Leave a comment